Log in Subscribe

Filing period ends for upcoming elections


According to McClain County Election Board Secretary Karen Haley the following filed for office as of 5 p.m. last Wednesday:

Town of Dibble Board of Trustees: Matt Alexander and Penny Bottom.

Goldsby Board of Trustees: Darrell Ingram in Ward 1 and David White in Ward 5, Russ McReynolds in Ward 1, Scott Stratton in Ward 3, Vanessa Weaver in Ward 5 and Mike Herrin in Ward 3. Town Clerk-Treasurer: Sandra J. Jenkins.

Town of Byars Town Clerk: Angela Fisher. Board of Trustees:  Marion D. Bo Cail, Tom Lessley and Dwight McCullar.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here