Royalty of Lexington

The Lexington homecoming court included queen candidates Shelby Ary, Kelsie Cormany, Carime Espinoza, Serenity Houck, Alexys Hyde, Jaci Idlett, Anna Loyd, Mary Martin, Carla Munoz, Madeline Pack, Sierra Petit, Chariti Ramsey, Harley Salisbury, Lola Simpson and Brooke Willingham. Loyd was eventually crowned queen. The candidates for king were Avery Armstead, Josue Calixto, Jonathan Chavez, Tyler Conley, Cameron Conner, Ryan Dicksion, Dominick Finch, Braydon Forbes, Dalton Matthews, Carter Moore, Josue Ocampo, Seth Pearman, Teagin Pruitt, Destrie Shea and Wyatt Webb. Pruitt was crowned king. The flower girls were Greenlee Hill and Cooper Ross. The crown bearers were Jerrod Haley and Knox Rillema.